West Brom 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures: Complete Match Schedule

Spread the love

West Bromwich Albion Football Club is one of the three clubs that returned to the Premier League this season and the mission of a club like West Brom is to survive and avoid returning to the Championship at the end of this season.

Unlike Leeds United that returned to the Premier League after 16 years, West Brom staged a return to the Premier League after spending two consecutive seasons in the Championship. The club finished as runner up which gave the club automatic promotion back to the elite league.

West Brom started their 2020-2021 Premier League campaign on September 13 against Leicester City. It was a bitter experience for the newly-promoted club as Leicester defeated them 3-0 at their home ground, The Hawthorns.

West Brom picked themselves up on September 16 when they played the second round of the EFL Cup against Harrogate Town. The newly-promoted club won the Championship side 3-0.

The manager of West Brom, Slaven Bilić, and his boys faced another big test on September 19 when they visited Everton for their second Premier League match of the season. The match ended 5-2 in favor of Everton.

On September 22, Brentford stunned West Brom out of the EFL Cup via penalties. Four days later, they hosted Chelsea for their third Premier League match. Chelsea narrowly escaped with a point. The match ended 3-3; the result has pushed West Brom to the 17th spot on the league table.

West Brom 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures

Below is West Brom 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures:

DateTimeMatch
Sun 4 Oct 202012:00Southampton vs West Brom
Sat 17 Oct 202015:00West Brom vs Burnley
Sat 24 Oct 202015:00Brighton vs West Brom
Sat 31 Oct 202016:00Fulham vs West Brom
Sat 7 Nov 202016:00West Brom vs Spurs
Sat 21 Nov 202016:00Man Utd vs West Brom
Sat 28 Nov 202016:00West Brom vs Sheffield Utd
Sat 5 Dec 202016:00West Brom vs Crystal Palace
Sat 12 Dec 202016:00Newcastle vs West Brom
Wed 16 Dec 202021:00Man City vs West Brom
Sat 19 Dec 202016:00West Brom vs Aston Villa
Sat 26 Dec 202016:00Liverpool vs West Brom
Mon 28 Dec 202016:00West Brom vs Leeds
Sat 2 Jan 202116:00West Brom vs Arsenal
Tue 12 Jan 202120:45West Ham vs West Brom
Sat 16 Jan 202116:00Wolves vs West Brom
Tue 26 Jan 202121:00West Brom vs Man City
Sat 30 Jan 202116:00West Brom vs Fulham
Tue 2 Feb 202120:45Sheffield Utd vs West Brom
Sat 6 Feb 202116:00Spurs vs West Brom
Sat 13 Feb 202116:00West Brom vs Man Utd
Sat 20 Feb 202116:00Burnley vs West Brom
Sat 27 Feb 202116:00West Brom vs Brighton
Sat 6 Mar 202116:00West Brom vs Newcastle
Sat 13 Mar 202116:00Crystal Palace vs West Brom
Sat 20 Mar 202116:00West Brom vs Everton
Sat 3 Apr 202115:00Chelsea vs West Brom
Sat 10 Apr 202115:00West Brom vs Southampton
Sat 17 Apr 202115:00Leicester vs West Brom
Sat 24 Apr 202115:00Aston Villa vs West Brom
Sat 1 May 202115:00West Brom vs Wolves
Sat 8 May 202115:00Arsenal vs West Brom
Tue 11 May 202120:00West Brom vs Liverpool
Sat 15 May 202115:00West Brom vs West Ham
Sun 23 May 202116:00Leeds vs West Brom

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.