Leeds United 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures: Complete Match Schedule

Spread the love

Leeds United just gained promotion to the Premier League at the end of the 2019-2020 season. The club won the Championship which automatically qualified the team for elite football for the first time in 16 years.

Since they stormed the Premier League, Leeds have been a thorn on the flesh of any club they come up against. They have been playing like every other regular big club in the league.

Leeds United’s first encounter with Premier League football this season was on September 12 against Liverpool, the reigning Champions of the league. Leeds ensured that they gave Liverpool a very tough time despite playing on Liverpool’s Anfield Stadium. At the end of the fierce encounter, Liverpool survived the Leeds’ threat with a 4-3 victory.

To prove that their encounter with Liverpool was not a fluke, Leeds United met with another newly-promoted side Fulham on September 19 for their second Premier League match of the season. The fierce encounter which took place at Leeds’ Elland Road Stadium ended 4-3 in favor of the host.

The manager of Leeds United Marcelo Bielsa took his boys to Sheffield United on September 27 for their third Premier League match. And again, Leeds United banked a 0-1 victory. Their performance so far has earned the club a 7th spot on the league table and two Premier League victories out of three matches.

Leeds United 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures

Below is Leeds United 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures

DateTimeMatch
TBCTBCLeeds vs Leicester
Sat 3 Oct 202017:30Leeds vs Man City
Sat 17 Oct 202015:00Leeds vs Wolves
Sat 24 Oct 202015:00Aston Villa vs Leeds
Sat 7 Nov 202016:00Crystal Palace vs Leeds
Sat 21 Nov 202016:00Leeds vs Arsenal
Sat 28 Nov 202016:00Everton vs Leeds
Sat 5 Dec 202016:00Chelsea vs Leeds
Sat 12 Dec 202016:00Leeds vs West Ham
Tue 15 Dec 202020:45Leeds vs Newcastle
Sat 19 Dec 202016:00Man Utd vs Leeds
Sat 26 Dec 202016:00Leeds vs Burnley
Mon 28 Dec 202016:00West Brom vs Leeds
Sat 2 Jan 202116:00Spurs vs Leeds
Tue 12 Jan 202120:45Leeds vs Southampton
Sat 16 Jan 202116:00Leeds vs Brighton
Wed 27 Jan 202120:45Newcastle vs Leeds
Sat 30 Jan 202116:00Leicester vs Leeds
Tue 2 Feb 202120:45Leeds vs Everton
Sat 6 Feb 202116:00Leeds vs Crystal Palace
Sat 13 Feb 202116:00Arsenal vs Leeds
Sat 20 Feb 202116:00Wolves vs Leeds
Sat 27 Feb 202116:00Leeds vs Aston Villa
Sat 6 Mar 202116:00West Ham vs Leeds
Sat 13 Mar 202116:00Leeds vs Chelsea
Sat 20 Mar 202116:00Fulham vs Leeds
Sat 3 Apr 202115:00Leeds vs Sheffield Utd
Sat 10 Apr 202115:00Man City vs Leeds
Sat 17 Apr 202115:00Leeds vs Liverpool
Sat 24 Apr 202115:00Leeds vs Man Utd
Sat 1 May 202115:00Brighton vs Leeds
Sat 8 May 202115:00Leeds vs Spurs
Tue 11 May 202119:45Burnley vs Leeds
Sat 15 May 202115:00Southampton vs Leeds
Sun 23 May 202116:00Leeds vs West Brom

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.