Fulham 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures: Complete Match Schedule

Spread the love

Fulham football club is among the three newly promoted clubs in the Premier League. The gained promotion at the end of the 2019-2020 season after beating Brentford 1-2 to win the EFL Championship play-offs.

The return of the club to the Premier League has been very traumatic as the club has been finding it extremely difficult to cope in the league after three league matches.

Scott Parker, Fulham manager, had his first test in the Premier League in the hands of Mikel Arteta’s led Arsenal team on September 12. Despite the fact that Fulham played on their home turf, Craven Cottage, Arsenal ran away with a 3-0 win.

On September 19, Fulham met with another newly-promoted Premier League club, Leeds United, away from home. This time around, they gave a good fight but their effort wasn’t good enough as they fell in the hands of Leeds 4-3.

Fulham’s woes continued on September 28 when they played their third Premier League game against Aston Villa. They lost again on their home turf 3-0 to make it three losses in three games. This makes them sit at the bottom of the league table.

To make matter worse for Scott Parker and his boys, they were knocked out of the EFL Cup by a Championship side Brentford on October 1 which could be seen as sweet revenge for Brentford.

Fulham 2019-2020 Premier League fixtures
Fulham team after a game.

Below is Fulham 2019-2020 Premier League fixtures

DateTimeMatch
TBCTBCFulham vs Brighton
TBCTBCLeicester vs Fulham
Sun 4 Oct 202014:00Wolves vs Fulham
Sat 17 Oct 202015:00Sheffield Utd vs Fulham
Sat 24 Oct 202015:00Fulham vs Crystal Palace
Sat 31 Oct 202016:00Fulham vs West Brom
Sat 7 Nov 202016:00West Ham vs Fulham
Sat 21 Nov 202016:00Fulham vs Everton
Sat 5 Dec 202016:00Man City vs Fulham
Sat 12 Dec 202016:00Fulham vs Liverpool
Sat 19 Dec 202016:00Newcastle vs Fulham
Sat 26 Dec 202016:00Fulham vs Southampton
Mon 28 Dec 202016:00Spurs vs Fulham
Sat 2 Jan 202116:00Burnley vs Fulham
Tue 12 Jan 202120:45Fulham vs Man Utd
Sat 16 Jan 202116:00Fulham vs Chelsea
Tue 26 Jan 202120:45Brighton vs Fulham

Sat 30 Jan 202116:00West Brom vs Fulham
Tue 2 Feb 202120:45Fulham vs Leicester
Sat 6 Feb 202116:00Fulham vs West Ham
Sat 13 Feb 202116:00Everton vs Fulham
Sat 20 Feb 202116:00Fulham vs Sheffield Utd
Sat 27 Feb 202116:00Crystal Palace vs Fulham
Sat 6 Mar 202116:00Liverpool vs Fulham
Sat 13 Mar 202116:00Fulham vs Man City
Sat 20 Mar 202116:00Fulham vs Leeds
Sat 3 Apr 202115:00Aston Villa vs Fulham
Sat 10 Apr 202115:00Fulham vs Wolves
Sat 17 Apr 202115:00Arsenal vs Fulham
Sat 24 Apr 202115:00Fulham vs Spurs
Sat 1 May 202115:00Chelsea vs Fulham
Sat 8 May 202115:00Fulham vs Burnley
Wed 12 May 202119:45Southampton vs Fulham
Sat 15 May 202115:00Man Utd vs Fulham
Sun 23 May 202116:00Fulham vs Newcastle

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.