Who won the 2022 Premier League title?

Spread the love

The 2022 premier league title was won on the final day May 22, 2020. An incredible season, one for the ages, Manchester City and Pep Guardiola won the 2020 Premier League title at home against Aston Villa.

Manchester City has won the Premier League title for the 4th time in 5 seasons by a single point.

second manager in premier league history to win 4 titles in a season. City scored 3 goals in 5 minutes to come back from 2 goals down to win the premier league title.

More to come.

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

1 Comment

  • Alex 1 month ago

    Congratulation Man City i like you guys with your playing style