The carabao cup draw for the quarter-finals is out… Match time, venue, and schedule


The schedule for the English Carabao cup quarter-final is out and here is the draw of the eight teams left in the competition.

List of teams left in the Carabao cup competition for the year 2021.

  • Arsenal
  • Liverpool
  • Leicester City
  • Brentford
  • West Ham United
  • Sunderland AFC
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • Chelsea

The Carabao Cup Quarter Final Draw

  • Liverpool V Leicester City
  • Brentford v Chelsea
  • Arsenal v Sunderland AFC
  • Tottenham Hotspurs v West Ham United

Carabao Cup quarter-final schedule.

All the next EFL Cup matches will be played on Tuesday, December 21, 2021. The teams in the image below will play against each other, some will advance to the next round while others will be eliminated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here