Premier League 2022/23 Matchday 35: Schedule, Fixtures, How To Watch

0
124

Premier League return this weekend with exciting matches as always, after Arsenal lost their top spot and Chelsea continued to suffer in the mid-week games.

Premier League 2022/23 Matchday 35: Schedule, Fixtures, How To Watch

The 2022/23 League campaign takes another step towards the finish line this weekend.

A Scottish man once called this part of the season “Squeaky Bum Time” and for some teams it will be more stressful and sweating than for others.

This particular season has made little or no sense and have been laced with several surprises since the campaign started.

Arsenal were favorites to win the league some weeks back but Manchester City have overtaken them and it’s now one point difference.

The league battle has been between Arsenal and Manchester City but the Etihad outfit are in pole position to lift this year’s trophy.

Manchester City however have a game in hand and are on a good run towards the end of the campaign and they may lift the title if they continue in such pace.

The Citizens welcome Leeds United on Saturday who just hired Sam Allardyce to manage them until the end of the season.

As for Mikel Arteta’s team, their little hopes of winning the title rest on them winning all their matches for the remainder of the campaign and also hoping City trip up somewhere along the way.

The London team can only do well on their own side and will be highly motivated should they win Newcastle United on Sunday.

Newcastle United on the other hand is aiming to play in next season’s Champions League and this encounter may not be easy with Arsenal.

Premier League 2022/23 Matchday 35: Schedule, Fixtures, How To Watch

Here’s the full schedule for Matchday 35 of the Premier League season, plus how to watch every game live.

Premier League 2022/23 Matchday 35

The streaming options listed below are for United States, Canada and United Kingdom:

SATURDAY, MAY 6

Tottenham vs. Crystal Palace

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: Peacock (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Bournemouth vs. Chelsea

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: Peacock (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Manchester City vs. Leeds United

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada), Sky Sports (UK)

Wolves vs. Aston Villa

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: Peacock (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Liverpool vs. Brentford

  • Kick-off time: 5:30 p.m. BST / 12:30 p.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada), Sky Sports (UK)

SUNDAY, MAY 7

Newcastle vs. Arsenal

  • Kick-off time: 4:30 p.m. BST / 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada), Sky Sports (UK)

West Ham vs. Manchester United

MONDAY, MAY 8

Fulham vs. Leicester

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Brighton vs. Everton

Nottingham Forest vs. Southampton

  • Kick-off time: 8:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada), Sky Sports (UK)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here