Marcus Rashford Major Individual Awards

Spread the love

Marcus Rashford is a highly decorated player, both on and off the pitch with a promising career.

Rashford has won numerous awards for his on-field performances for Manchester United in the Premier League, as well as for his work in the community. He is a role model for young people and is an inspiration to many.

In addition to the individual awards he has won, Rashford has also been named to the PFA Team of the Year three times (2018-19, 2019-20, and 2021-22). He has also been named to the UEFA Europa League Squad of the Season once (2016-17).

Rashford is a talented footballer with a bright future ahead of him. He is also a committed philanthropist who is using his platform to make a difference in the world.

Marcus Rashford has won the following major individual awards:

  • Manchester United Player of the Year (2021-22)
  • EA SPORTS Premier League Player of the Month (February 2023)
  • England Young Player of the Year (2016)
  • PFA Community Champion (2020)
  • Time 100 Next (2021)
  • Forbes 30 Under 30 Europe Sports & Games (2021)
See also  Tottenham Hotspurs Sign James Maddison From Leicester City

He has also been nominated for the following awards:

  • UEFA Europa League Player of the Season (2016-17)
  • Golden Boy Award (2016)
  • BBC Young Sports Personality of the Year (2016)
%d bloggers like this: