Premier League Players in Euro 2024 [See All 103 Listed Players]


The Premier League have released the list of all the 103 players of the league that will feature in Euro 2024 with their respective national teams.

Premier League fans across the world will have the chance to watch their favourite stars in the English elite division turn in for their respective national teams in the UEFA Euro 2024.

Regarded as one of the best leagues in the world, there is no doubt prodigious numbers of players joining the Europe-wide competition will add lustre and uplift the profile of the game.

Who are the Premier League stars joining UEFA Euro 2024?

As shared by the Premier League, below are Premier League players that will be in action in the premium national teams’ competition in Europe:

Arsenal and Aston Villa

Arsenal is among clubs in the English top-flight with the most number of representatives in the tournament. Aston Villa have three representatives.

Arsenal: Leandro Trossard (Belgium), Aaron Ramsdale (England), Bukayo Saka (England), William Saliba (France), Kai Havertz (Germany), Jorginho (Italy), Jakub Kiwior (Poland), Kieran Tierney (Scotland), David Raya (Spain), and Oleksandr Zinchenko (Ukraine)

Aston Villa: Youri Tielemans (Belgium), Ezri Konsa (England), Ollie Watkins, (England), and John McGinn (Scotland).

Bournemouth, Brenford, and Brighton

Bournemouth, Brentford, and Brighton have 3, 7, and 6 players called up for the tournament, respectively. As shared by the Premier League, below are lists of the players:

Bournemouth: Mirlos Kerkes (Hungary), Ryan Christie (Scotland), and Illia Sabarnyi (Ukraine(

Brentford: Thomas Strakosha (Albania), Mikkel Damsgaard (Denmark), Mathias Jensen (Denmark), Mathias Jorgensen (Denmark), Ivan Toney (England), and Mark Flekken (The Netherlands).

Brighton: Lewis Dunk (England), Pascal Gross (Germany), Denis Undaz (Germany), Bart Verbruggen (Netherlands), Jakub Moder (Poland), and Billy Gilmore (Poland).

Spurs, West Ham, and Wolves

Tottenham Hotspur, who finished 5th in the Premier League in the 2023-24 campaign, have four players on the list. West Ham United have four, and Wolves three.

Spurs: Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg (Denmark), Guglielmo Vicario (Italy), Micky van de Ven (Netherlands), and Radu Dragusen (Romania)

West Ham United: Tomas Soucek (Czechia), Vladimir Coufal (Czechia), Jarrod Bowen ( England), and Alphonse Iraola (France)

Wolves: Jose Sa (Portugal), Nelson Semedo (Portugal), and Pedro Neto (Portugal)

Newcastle United, Nottingham Forest and Southampton

Newcastle United has 4 players on the list, Nottingham Forest has 2, and Southampton has one.

Newcastle United: Anthony Gordon (England), Kieran Trippier (England), Martin Dubravka (England), and Fabian Schar (Switzerland).

Nottingham Forest: Orel Mangala (Belgium) and Matz Sels (Belgium)

Southampton: Jan Bednarek (Poland)

Chelsea, Crystal Palace, and Everton

Chelsea has 7 players called up for the tournament, Crystal Palace has 5, and Everton has 3.

Chelsea: Armando Broja (Albania), Romelu Lukaku (Belgium), Cole Palmer (England), Conor Gallagher (England), Djordje Petrovic (Serbia), Marc Cucurella (Spain), and Mykhailo Murdryk (Ukraine)

Crystal Palace: Joachim Anderson (Denmark), Adam Wharton (England), Dean Henderson (England), Eberechi Eze (England), and Marc Guehi (England)

Everton: Amadou Onana (Belgium), Jordan Pickford (England), and Vitali Mykolenko (Ukraine)

Manchester City and Manchester United

Manchester City have the highest numbers of players (16) called up for Euro 2024. 2023-24 while Manchester United have 8 players.

Manchester City: Kyle Walker (England) John Stones (England) Jeremy Doku (Belgium) Rodri (Spain) Ruben Dias (Portugal) Bernardo Silva (Portugal) Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium) Manuel Akanji (Switzerland),Mateo Kovacic (Croatia), Josko Gvardiol (Croatia), Nathan Ake (Netherlands), Joao Cancelo (Portugal), Aymeric Laporta (Spain), IIkay Gundogan (Germany), and Matheus Nunes (Portugal).

Manchester United: Christian Eriksen (Denmark), Rasmus Hojlund (Denmark) Kobbie Maινοο (England), Luke Shaw (England), Bruno Fernandes (Portugal), Diogo Dalot (Portugal), Scott Mctominay (Scotland), and Altay Bayindir (Turkiye).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here