Harry Kane Major Individual Awards

Spread the love

Harry Kane is a rare footballer that has rewritten the narrative of the game in England and the Premier League.

Kane is regarded as one of the most prolific strikers of his time and has earned the plaudits for his exceptional brilliance on the field.

Harry Kane

He has won numerous individual awards throughout his career, including:

  • PFA Player of the Year (2015-16, 2016-17)
  • PFA Young Player of the Year (2014-15)
  • Premier League Golden Boot (2015-16, 2016-17, 2020-21)
  • FWA Footballer of the Year (2017)
  • Premier League Player of the Month (6 times)
  • Tottenham Hotspur Player of the Year (2 times)
  • England Player of the Year (2017)
  • World Cup Golden Boot (2018)

Harry Kane is one of only three players to have won the PFA Player of the Year award twice before the age of 25, along with Wayne Rooney and Cristiano Ronaldo. He is also the only player to have won the Premier League Golden Boot three times before the age of 30.

See also  Newcastle United Have Announced Multi-Year Deal Worth ¬£25 Million Per Season With Saudi Event Company Sela

Harry Kane has been praised for his all-round game, his finishing ability, his work rate, and his leadership skills. He is considered to be one of the best strikers in the world.

Despite his individual honors, Kane has never won a major trophy with either Tottenham or England. He has come close, however, finishing as runner-up in the Champions League with Tottenham in 2019 and the Euro 2020 with England.

Kane is still a young player and he has plenty of time to win major trophies. He is one of the most talented strikers in the world and he is sure to continue to achieve great things in his career.

%d bloggers like this: