Everton 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures: Complete Match Schedule

Spread the love

Everton Football Club had a challenging 2019-2020 season in which the club lost 15 matches and drew 10 out of 38 Premier League matches. This performance was good enough to earn them 12th spot finish at the end of the season.

This is a kind of performance the manager of the club, Carlo Ancelotti, would want to prevent this season for the club to stand a chance of playing European football next season. Hence, so far this season, Everton have been showing a renewed desire to cause upsets in the league and establish themselves as one of the league’s big boys.

Ancelotti and his boys started this drive on September 13 when they came face to face with Jose Mourinho’s led Tottenham Hotspur. After a fierce Premier League opener, the match ended 0-1 in favor of Everton at Tottenham Stadium.

Such a performance announced Everton to all followers of football and went a long way to prove that Ancelotti still has all it takes to remain a world-class football manager. After that, Everton welcomed newly promoted West Brom to Goodison Park on September 19. The visitors were beaten 5-2.

On September 26, Everton visited Crystal Palace that also started the season like a house on fire. Unfortunately for the Eagles, they met an Everton side that wanted nothing but the three points. Hence, the match ended 1-2 in favor of Everton.

Everton 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures
The manager of Everton Carlo Ancelotti

Below is Everton 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures

DateTimeMatch
TBCTBCLeicester vs Everton
Sat 3 Oct 202015:00Everton vs Brighton
Sat 17 Oct 202015:00Everton vs Liverpool
Sat 24 Oct 202015:00Southampton vs Everton
Sat 31 Oct 202016:00Newcastle vs Everton
Sat 7 Nov 202016:00Everton vs Man Utd
Sat 21 Nov 202016:00Fulham vs Everton
Sat 28 Nov 202016:00Everton vs Leeds
Sat 5 Dec 202016:00Burnley vs Everton
Sat 12 Dec 202016:00Everton vs Chelsea
Sat 19 Dec 202016:00Everton vs Arsenal
Sat 26 Dec 202016:00Sheffield Utd vs Everton
Mon 28 Dec 202016:00Everton vs Man City
Sat 2 Jan 202116:00Everton vs West Ham
Tue 12 Jan 202120:45Wolves vs Everton
Sat 16 Jan 202116:00Aston Villa vs Everton
Tue 26 Jan 202120:45Everton vs Leicester
Sat 30 Jan 202116:00Everton vs Newcastle
Tue 2 Feb 202120:45Leeds vs Everton
Sat 6 Feb 202116:00Man Utd vs Everton
Sat 13 Feb 202116:00Everton vs Fulham
Sat 20 Feb 202116:00Liverpool vs Everton
Sat 27 Feb 202116:00Everton vs Southampton
Sat 6 Mar 202116:00Chelsea vs Everton
Sat 13 Mar 202116:00Everton vs Burnley
Sat 20 Mar 202116:00West Brom vs Everton
Sat 3 Apr 202115:00Everton vs Crystal Palace
Sat 10 Apr 202115:00Brighton vs Everton
Sat 17 Apr 202115:00Everton vs Spurs
Sat 24 Apr 202115:00Arsenal vs Everton
Sat 1 May 202115:00Everton vs Aston Villa
Sat 8 May 202115:00West Ham vs Everton
Tue 11 May 202119:45Everton vs Sheffield Utd
Sat 15 May 202115:00Everton vs Wolves
Sun 23 May 202116:00Man City vs Everton