Arsenal 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures: Complete Match Schedule

Spread the love

From the second half of the 2019-2020 season, Arsenal have been experiencing a resurgence in terms of their performance on the pitch and ratings from football pundits even before Arsenal 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures were released. This new spirit followed coach Mikel Arteta to the club when he took over from Unai Emery last summer and the spirit has continued to reign with the coach into the 2020-2021 season.

Mikel Arteta and his team started the new season on a very bright note by beating the reigning champions of the Premier League, Liverpool, to win the Community Shield. They commenced the league proper on September 12 with a visit to newly-promoted Premier League side Fulham.

It was a dream start of the season for Mikel Arteta and his boys as they ended their Premier League opener with a 3-0 victory over their host. Arsenal’s next meeting was against West Ham United and they ended the tie with a 2-1 victory.

On September 28, Arsenal visited Anfield to face Liverpool again but this time around, Mikel Arteta and his boys were not lucky enough to come out victorious. The Premier League match ended 3-1 in favor of Liverpool.

Arsenal 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures:
Arsenal players celebrating a goal.

Below is Arsenal 2020-2021 Premier League fixtures:

DateTimeTeam
TBCTBCArsenal vs Southampton
TBCTBCArsenal vs Wolves
TBCTBCArsenal vs Aston Villa
TBCTBCArsenal vs Leicester
TBCTBCArsenal vs Man Utd
TBCTBCArsenal vs Tottenham
Sun 4 Oct 202014:00Arsenal vs Sheffield Utd
Sat 17 Oct 202015:00Arsenal vs Man City
Sat 21 Nov 202016:00Arsenal vs Leeds
TBCTBCArsenal vs Burnley
Sat 19 Dec 202016:00Arsenal vs Everton
Sat 26 Dec 202016:00Arsenal vs Chelsea
Mon 28 Dec 202016:00Arsenal vs Brighton
Sat 2 Jan 202116:00Arsenal vs West Brom
Tue 12 Jan 202120:45Arsenal vs Crystal Palace
Sat 16 Jan 202116:00Arsenal vs Newcastle
Wed 27 Jan 202120:45Arsenal vs Southampton
Sat 30 Jan 202116:00Arsenal vs Man Utd
Tue 2 Feb 202120:45Arsenal vs Wolves
Sat 6 Feb 202116:00Arsenal vs Aston Villa
Sat 13 Feb 202116:00Arsenal vs Leeds
Sat 20 Feb 202116:00Arsenal vs Man City
Sat 27 Feb 202116:00Arsenal vs Leicester
Sat 6 Mar 202116:00Arsenal vs Burnley
Sat 13 Mar 202116:00Arsenal vs Tottenham
Sat 20 Mar 202116:00Arsenal vs West Ham
Sat 3 Apr 202115:00Arsenal vs Liverpool
Sat 10 Apr 202115:00Arsenal vs Sheffield Utd
Sat 17 Apr 202115:00Arsenal vs Fulham
Sat 24 Apr 202115:00Arsenal vs Everton
Sat 1 May 202115:00Arsenal vs Newcastle
Sat 8 May 202115:00Arsenal vs West Brom
Wed 12 May 202119:45Arsenal vs Chelsea
Sat 15 May 202115:00Arsenal vs Crystal Palace
Sun 23 May 202116:00Arsenal vs Brighton